Hello,

I've been reading through many of these stories and find there are a lot of people that are going through similar feelings of heartache and confusion and I appreciate that, even if in just that regard, I'm not alone. I'm so sorry for what you are going through and I would not wish this torment on anyone. I know this will likely result in a small novel as there is a lot of stuff to go over. I'll try to stick to pertinent points....

My story....

I had been divorced about 5 years and had dated sporadically but had taken the last 18 months to kind of center myself. I started working at a behavioral health agency in January of 2016. I worked as a case manager and as it is a fully integrated clinic, medical and behavioral, there are other individuals that work there that cover a wide array of services, like medical. I seemed to settle in ok, as well as anyone does at a new job where they don't know anyone. I was friendly with everyone but never really took the time to get to know people as they seemed to be only a small portion of my life.