Hello,

My story is kind of a long and complicated one but I would certainly appreciate some feedback from you all if possible.

This is probably my one and only regret I've come across in my whole entire life.

I dated a girl (girl #1) from July 2014 through August 2016.

In 2015 I graduated and that summer I met another girl (girl #2) who I became really interested in and eventually caught feelings for her as well.

In 2015 August I end up going on a trip to Switzerland with this new girl (girl #2) and I end up kissing her on my ten day trip even though I was still dating the first girl (I cheated which was really bad).

From August 2015 to November 2015 I am here dating two girls at the same time and my friends are telling me to break up with one because 1) its not healthy and 2) I'm playing a very dangerous game. The advice made complete sense to me.

Because I was given this advice, I ended up choosing girl #1 especially since I have already been dating her for a year at this point.

November 2015 the new girl ended up buying an expensive plane ticket to come and see me and I told her I felt uncomfortable in her coming, thus leading to her to lose the money she spent and ending the relationship with me. I did not pay her back for a LONG time which was really ty on my part as well. I hurt her feelings, and her ego, and everything and I felt terrible for my actions.

January 2016, girl #2 decides to date somebody at her University, which I did not know.

June 2016, I go with my family on a trip to Ireland and I reminisce on my Switzerland trip and start to bounce back into my deep feelings for girl #2 so when i come back from the trip, I ask her to go out with me again and she flat out rejects me.

July 2016, My sister decides to message girl #2 expressing how deep my feelings are for her and she says "I didn't realize he was still into me this much but unfortunately I am off the market"