LONG READ - Getting back with ex girlfriend I used to live with.

Hello, first post on this website.

- This post will be medium - to - long in length so I hope you like to read. I will structure it in such a way to make it as easy to read and to see my point of view and try to see my ex-girlfriends point of view too.

Little bit about me: I am 23 years old, I have two Associate degrees and now I am pursuing a Bacherlor in Public Relations but will be switching it to Bus. Admin and Marketing. I am a personal banker at a medium-sized multi region bank, I have been doing banking for over two years, but will hopefully be working for Chase, Bank of America, or Harris by August or Septebmer. Besides that banking job, i worked at GameStop since 2007 until now (Nowadays I only work black Friday or when they really need me, I pretty much only work at the bank)

Why am I telling you about my school and work carreer? I'm not sure, I just like to show that I am dedicated and responsible I guess.

Now more about me, I have been in four serious relationships, I have had girlfriends cheat on me, lie to me, treat me like absolute garbage, but at the end of the day I always pick myself up and move one. But I am not going to lie, I have really... REALLY bad "self-issues"