I feel angry and peple continue to piss me off

So im typing this and im annoyed. I work as a receptionist for my dad's law firm. Ive worked here for 3 years now. Im 25 years old. I am genuinly nice to all clients that come here and they are nice to me. But theres one male client who is getting a divorce from his wife annoys the hell out of me. He is really embarrassing and keeps saying he wants to marry me when i told him i have a bf. He said my relationship wont last and that he can take care of me. Now this client knows that im his lawyer's daughter but he just shakes the feeling off. He comes in here and puts his hand out as if to shake mine but i decline. Even if there are other clients waiting seated to see my dad,he will continue to embarrass me and let everybody know that he likes me and wants to marry me. He says he has lots of money and he will give me everything i want. Its so annoying coz every time he comes here ,i just cant wait for him to leave. I havent told my dad about him yet since hes a client. But i feel like a loser sitting here and sometimes he will stare at me the whole time making me feel very uncomfortable. And every time before he leaves he will say give me a kiss before i go, and i ignore him but people will see that and think i have something going on with that man. I really dread everytime he comes to see my dad. Its very rude and unprofessional especially when other clients are sitting there and sometimes i have family members who come in to see my dad,so if they only happen to come when hes here then my life is ruined. Please help me on what to do in this situation...I am in no way interested in any old man and I dont even dress revealing at work.