Alright, so I am the problem... now what?

This is my third week at my new job... I answered an ad for someone to scan photos and make minor adjustments in Photoshop. I know Photoshop pretty well, and I can operate a scanner, so I figured this was pretty idiot proof.

My first day there my boss wanted to see what I could do as a designer. I have no graphic design background or experience, but apparently I am good at it, so I was told I would also be expected to design things. Well, that's fine, no problem there.

Then... I was told it is my responsibility to take care of all the computer problems they have. They use Macs, so there aren't really a lot of problems to take care of.

By then end of my first week there I was also put into the role of receptionist and CSR. I am not experienced in customer service at all. I don't like dealing with people and would rather not do it. But I was suddenly given that responsibility and felt it was my obligation.

Now I am learning how to do all the billing and invoicing and all that... I have no accounting background, but I guess I am supposed to learn that too.

ANd after I tackle accounting, then they are also going to expect me to run the retail store up front and wait on any customers when they come in.

And... they also have plans to train me to do all the inventory control as well.

Ok... I am happy to be employed and all... But I signed up to scan and adjust photos... I didn't sign up to be a Scanner/IT worker/graphic designer/receptionist/csr/accountant/salesperson/inventory controller.

I do all this... and I only make minimum wage. I work more than forty hours a week... and once I go over that forty hour mark I don't get paid over time. And all this time (all few weeks) I've been pretty proud of myself for handling this as well as I have. I really thought I was doing very well for someone with the responsibility of at least three people in my lap. And today I get called in the office and yelled at.