Is it something that i should keep to myself in the future?

g84

I have made a thread concerning this general topic before (too many times lol), i apologize for that. I was recently contemplating doing some things with a close guy friend, but i don't believe this would be a good idea for me in the end. I would like for this issue to stop worrying me so much.

What i wanted to ask is i were to start forming a relationship with a guy, should i disclose that i'm not experienced in the physical sense?

I think i've heard some people say that it's best to keep it personal, and that there is no need to really share that information. I also agree that it's something personal, but if i ever met someone, i would really want to be honest with that person at some point.

A guy's reaction to this will probably tell me about him - whether we are really compatible or not, whether he really accepts me the way i am. I wouldn't want to be with a guy who automatically thinks something negative of me based on this information. It's one of my biggest fears, though : [.

I don't hear so much negativity here on Ena, but in other places in the past, i've heard some guys saying some really hurtful and condescending things about inexperienced people. I have no idea how many people actually think that way, and i guess that's what really frightens me at times.

I know that if i ever met someone who thought that way, i wouldn't know how to handle it emotionally. I have developed a really bad fear now, and i don't know what i will do in the future. I know it sounds extreme, but i feel that i don't have much hope anymore.

So, i guess i'd like to have some kind of plan, as weird as it sounds. I want to have an idea of what i should do, if some day i meet someone that i can see myself being with.

What do you guys think?

Should i keep it completely private, or share it?