My wife isnt sexually atracted to me, doesnt think she is in love with me

hello my name is JT

I have never done this before and I have read a few old forums on here that sound very similar to what im going threw. I am looking for maybe a little advice.

my wife and I have been together for 10 years we have lived together for almost 9 of them and we have been married for 6. we have a beautiful 4 year old daughter. as far as our relationship goes its great we hardly ever fight we love being together and we both love to hunt, fish, golf, and camp together. our sex life has never been great its always felt more like a chore. I was blind to all of that until recently. we always blamed it on hormones or child birth or something like that. now she is telling me that she isn't sexually attracted to me or IN love with me and she doesn't think that she has been for a long time. she feels that we are missing the passion and we have only just been friends for this entire time. we were only 18 when we started dating and we skipped a lot of probably important steps. my big problem right now is that she says that passion isn't something that you should have to work on it should just always be there and now she wants out. I am trying everything I can think of I am trying to get in better shape and trying to get her to talk with me to a therapist.

fill free to ask me more questions I know I probably didn't tell everything

thanks

It sounds like she has been thinking about this for a long time and has checked out of the relationship.

Have you let yourself go?

Have you worked at the relationship or just cruised along?

Have you listened to her worries and complaints or blew them off?

Has she changed recently?

Lost weight?

New clothes?

New friends?

New work hours?

One her phone all the time?

Protective of her phone?