He doesn't know what he wants.

Wstf356

So I've been talking to this man for 2 months now. From the beginning he was so into me. We have different nationalities but we managed to get along.

Nye he spent with his friends but 2 days prior he took me out of the town. He thank me for spending time with him.

Last night he told me that is bothering him that he can't express his feelings in my language but he doesn't want to breake up with me. I told him that I want to breake up with him because of his indecision.

This morning I checked my phone and he sent me 2 messages saying that he is sorry and that he was guilty.

Why is he still texting me? What does he want?

Thank you all for your support!

What he wants is to have you as a texting buddy, a sometimes going out buddy, a string for his ego to hold onto.

What's more important is what he doesn't want: to develop this into anything more than a text here or there.

What's even more important is, what do you want? If you want to get into a relationship with someone, this isn't the guy.

So, was the main catalyst here that he spent New Year's with friends instead of you? If so, it seems as if you're expecting too much too soon out of him after only two months.

As for those texts, they could mean that he just feels bad about the way things went and is wishing you well, or it could mean that he wants to reconcile. But OP, the real question is what do YOU want?

So, was the main catalyst here that he spent New Year's with friends instead of you? If so, it seems as if you're expecting too much too soon out of him after only two months.

As for those texts, they could mean that he just feels bad about the way things went and is wishing you well, or it could mean that he wants to reconcile. But OP, the real question is what do YOU want?

I told him I was ok with the idea considering we were talking from such a short period of time. I didn't push it. I really consider it being reasonable.