Desperately need advice on my relationship with my "in-law" Warning long story.

So I really need some advice. Mostly to ease my overthinking.. I do that alot. It is a really long story soo please stick with me!

Ok so for years I have fallen victim to my dreams predicting my future. I'm new to these things so according to what I've read, its known as lucid dreaming. These dreams have occured for as long as I can remember. The most recent: I was in middle school and had a dream I met Eminem and Kanye at a gas station. A few years later (8th grade) I met Elise Neal at the Essence festival...shes a lol. In high school I had a dream I was sweeping a hardwood floor in a dark room. Years later (as a junior in college) I found myself having dejavu (did I spell that right??) SWEEPING THE SAME FLOOR AT MY OLD JOB AFTER CLOSING!!!

Ok..this is where it starts to get weird. (Side story: My senior year of high school I became bestfriends with my now girlfriend of 3 years. That fate and the stars aligning ...is scary.) We became close.. (I secretly love her at this point) and sophomore year of college I left my college bf due to a bunch of drama. (I was stayjng in his apartment at the time because I hated my family) I planned to stay with my grandmother (only sane person I know) and my girlrfriend offers for me to stay with her and her family. I'm in love with her so I say yes.