I am a newbie...Husband cheated and now their is a BABY

caffiene0811

This is deep so....hold on to your seats.

I need help. I have not had sound advice even going to a counselor.

The husband over 4 years of marriage and 18 years total has cheated. He admitted and told me that last year he went to a website for sex (and that only). He said because we didn't do it enough (like 2 x a week) which I think is a lot. Having three children together and in the house when he told me, I couldn't do much freaking out like you see in the movies.

So, fast forward to now. We have taken the mistress (sex with him 5 times) for money...to court bc there was also a BABY involved. Which he hid from me; however claims he told me everything in his confession....

I told him in order for me to think straight and take care of this lovechild baby...he will pay for the baby until this is somewhat resolved and he is supporting and not running away.

Even after like 8 counseling sessions, I CANNOT TRUST him...It puts me in a bad mood at unpredictable times. Our lives are intermingled with colleagues, family, and friends. We look like the perfect family which is WHY THIS totally blinsided EVERYONE! (especially me) It was a call that sex 1-2 week wasn't even enough. He cheated when our youngest was only 2 years old. (like that wasn't enough to keep him busy)

I am not sure what to do. After 6 months after his confession, I feel very uneasy and feel like the end of the road. Did I mention he is a heavy drinker and a narcassitic personality...

IM VENTING sorry someone please advise....

PS We have never faced these issues before (infidelity) so I feel like he is becoming a stranger

WOW.

What an idiot. I will never understand why grown men will have unprotected sex with complete strangers outside of their relationship. Fools. ANYWAY.