Driving myself crazy feeling very lost :(

Hi, i am new to this. Needing advice.

Here's my back story

I am a 26 year old mum to a beautiful 3 year old girl.

Her father left us when she was 6 days old. He was cheating on me with his workmate. Our daughter was planned.

After a few dating fails 18 months ago i began dating a friend of mine. Every aspect of our relationship was perfect. 9 months into it he went overseas for work (he is an engineer) when he returned he had changed. We had planned to start a family this year and he told me he actually doesn't ever want children.....

After weeks of fighting and him partying with his friends instead of discussing our problems we split up in December after just over a year together. 2 weeks later we decided to get back together and everything was going well.

A month ago i found out that during our break up he had slept with a friend of his and then continued seeing her after we got back together. She contacted me to tell me after finding out we were back on. She had no idea.

We tried to make it work but a few days ago we realised it just won't.

I just don't know how to deal with all these feelings. I feel like im not good enough. 2 serious relationships and both cheated on me then they left me i was willing to work on it they refused.

I feel so low. I can't eat can't sleep.

I miss him but i know he's no good for me.

I feel so lonely and upset. My family disliked him so offer no support. My friends all have their own problems.

I texted him today with no reply.

I even slept with a guy i know last night to try forget even just for a while to remember im still attractive (which i actually am) and to feel wanted. I haven't heard a word from that guy since he left my place this morning.

Please help me i am going insane.

I need to be happy for my girl but every time she asks for him i break. She rarely sees her father so my ex was like a dad to her.

I just want to be happy again.