May have a SECOND one to get over in less than a year. READ PLEASE.

So for the past five months I have been heavily involved with a wonderful young woman who is 4 years my senior. She has been one of the main reasons that I have been able to lose feelings for my previous ex and move on. This woman is beautiful, smart and EXTREMELY caring. However, as of late, issues with her and her family have forced her to become very emotional and hard to deal with at times. Let me give you a small background of our relationship.

When I came home from school back in December, she was aware that i was a broke college student and with the way the economy is, it would be a couple of months before i found any kind of job. I was at an extreme lowpoint. Not only did i not have a job, but i need a new transmission for my car. Being the lovely person she is, she told me that she had no problem with picking me up on her days off and going half or paying for certain things. Now, already i felt like i was less of a man because no woman i have never let any woman besides my mother or my grandmother help me out with anything. I even told her to stop being so kind and that i would be fine without her willingly spending money on me. She couldn't find it in herself to stop. And it's not like she buys me things or spends a crazy amount of money, she just burns gas picking me up and buys food to make when i come over.