Sorry if this is long but i really need help.

Alright so im new to this but here we go. I dated a girl for a month treated her very well as all my friends said always was there for her. I always sent good morning text's. I left her video messages on her facebook. We didn't get to see each other on halloween so i brought her in candy before class. I never talked to any other girl other than her. She always told me i treated her the best ever. I told her i didn't want to have sex with her till i could look her in the eyes and tell her "i love you" This girls past is insane with the running back to her ex and what not. So it was close to our one month and i wanted to spoil her and show her that i care about her. So i gave her a dinnner at my house and i took her to the movies. She broke up with me a week later. We were going through a rough patch but i wasn't gonna give up she told me that things werent going well but to not give up on her. so i didnt give up on her. She broke up with me two days later and i was destroyed. I finally fall for someone and it ends early. So i go no contact for four or five days and i break it because she is destroyed. I told her that i gave her four days with out me in your life and for her to see what life would like to be without me. I eventually let her come back and we were working on things. One day we were in my car kissing and she told me she was hanging with this guy and not to worry hes nothing and not to worry, but i worry when they say not to worry. So that night i got pissed cuz i was going through a hard time and she made me feel like ****. I blew her off cuz her messaged pretty much read go **** urself find someone who cares. So i was like **** it then we fought some more and i was like this is terrible i don't want to hurt her i just want her to be happy. So i took her to dinner a week later and we had fun we kissed at the end of the night and she told me she would text me later. She never did and i was kinda pissed but it