Reflections on the Passed...

HellFrost666

I've been dictating this post in my head off and on for a few days now. But this is my first attempt at sitting down and writing it.

I always have so much to say when I read a post about someone wanting to end their own life. I am not posting this to be pretentious. Nor am I posting this to tell all the suicidal people on this site to "suck it up, it'll get better." This is just my personal reflection of the suicidal times in my life, and how this place, among many other things, helped. I am posting this as kind of a success story.