I have decided to break up with my gf...a month from now...

iambrazilian

a month from now university classes will be over...not that I am happy, because that means I will have to go home, and when I am home the family is WWIII...my parents and I do not get along AT ALL...

well, it is also the best and smartest time to dump my gf, since we are going to be separated the next day...I know, call me weak all you want, but I'd rather be called that than break up with her now and have to deal with CRAZY psycho fights i've already had too many doses of...

just now I was cleaning my room because my parents are coming over later today (it is 5 AM heh...I got class in 3 hrs...guess i am not sleeping for the thirg night in a row)...

my room is FILLED with things from my gf...because I am a resident assistant and have my own room, and because she feels the need to be attached to my hip 24/7, she is ALWAYS over day and night and has made this her living place, even though she has a room in her own dorm which she hasnt been in in weeks...

a huge pile of dirty laundry, dirty underwear, dirty bras...ewww...a LOT of girly stuff...many many girly movies, dresses, shoes...how am I supposed to hide all this from my parents...the girl literally lives here...I feel suffocated sometimes and when I ask for her to take some things to her place, a HUGE FIGHT ERUPTS..."OK OK dont YOU WORRY...I will take EVERYTHING NOW...U WILL BE VERY VERY HAPPY WONT YOU???!!!' at the top of her freaking lungs at any time of the day or night...mind you, I am a resident assistant, I need to set an example to my residents...by having a psycho gf fighting wit me at any nhour and break the quiet hour rules I am not showing a god example...

she cant see past herself it seems...also, some habits are REALLY scaring me...how much she resembles her mother is INSANE, and I have a feeling her mother has more than a few loose screws in her head...