Nipple and Breast imperfections

android12

I'm new to this (yay) haha, got a new bf about 2 months ago. He's experienced compared to me who is still rather innocent hahaha but i'm willing to try new things at least once. oops a lil off topic but my concern at the moment are my boobs! i have good sized boobs © but i have 2 issues:

1. lumps on my nipples (i went to the doctor and apparently they are milk glands, and some women seem to have them on the surface or somethin)

2. hairs around my nipples. i have little stray hairs around my nipples and there are more than just 1 or 2, its more like 10+ >__

I wouldn't worry about nipples..

As for the hair, I'd pull them out. Sounds extremely painful I know but I'd rather do that than have my guy think " * * *?"

Take a painkiller beforehand. You can also use ice to numb the pain..

edit: hair grow thicker when you shave. When you pull them out they stay the same or get thinner. At least that's what hair on my legs do! It also doesn't hurt over time.

My mom had the hairs around her nipples, she just shaved them off. I remember walking in the door, from school and she was in the bathroom with the door open. O_O shaving her breasts. I was scarred for life! Nah, Im just kidding, I just gave her a weird look and went into my room. Later she told me what she had been doing.

I have a slight breast imperfection, since I had a breast reduction, my right breast didnt drain as well as the left, so its slightly bigger. I was so embarrassed, but my fiance said he didnt even notice until I said something.

Maybe he wont notice, if he does do what starlily said ^_^

*huggles*

Aurora

No don't shave it. It will definitely grow thicker. It will be like your underarm hair... Now that would suck..

Oh I'm sure he will be touching you all over.. and ever better, kissing your boobs. Awesome feeling..