We had everything-is there hope?

dv123

Hi everyone. Thanks for clicking on my post, here's my story

Me and my girlfriend have been together for four years. We broke up on the 21st January and she has been staying at her parents house. She works as a gym instructor and I am a sea lion trainer. Her job requires her to work really unsociable hours with poor wage and managers that don't really care unless its looking after themselves. She is a great girl who always tries to listen to everyone else's problems at work etc. and in return forgets about herself and carries a lot of stress etc. She has developed workplace anxiety from constantly trying her hardest to please (but not getting much in return). Our relationship was amazing and we lots of great stuff together. I was due to propose to her this October in Iceland.