People who Jump from Relationship to Relationship

qwaspolk82

What do people think about someone who jumps from relationship to relationship? I just noticed a friend of mine (not very close someone I knew from growing up/high school) apparently just broke up with her boyfriend and father of her daughter. She didn't right out say it but she did the usual meme posts people do when they break up. This was last week. Then this week I noticed she posted a meme about "when you find the right guy" or something cheesy like that. Someone mentioned a guy by name. I looked at his page and realized that's someone I graduated with which was odd but then noticed he had on his page "in a relationship" with this girl.

No it doesn't affect me but I've been seeing too often people I am friends with and close or know who have kids, who end a relationship and then start dating someone right away. My former friend (and ex sister in law) she hadn't dated seriously from the time her baby daddy went to jail until she got married. I thought that was reasonable that she didn't bring these guys around her daughters but she still went out and met guys. Then she met this guy she married and within a month after dating him they're engaged. He was practically moved into her house within two weeks of meeting him. To me that's dangerous when you have kids. He isn't from around that area let alone the state. He's from New Mexico. He's about eight years older than her and has a daughter with kids and she's not much younger than my ex sis in law. (His daughter was born when he was like 15).