20 yrs since I graduated from HS and still no gf

iwishiknew

I can't believe it has been 20 yrs since I graduated from HS and still today, I never had a gf and I never kissed a girl yet. I never thought this would happen to me at all It doesn't seem normal or right at all for a human being like me who is really nice, caring, athletic and outgoing not to have at least one gf during those 20 yrs after hs. I kind of feel like my time is up and time is just passing by so fast and I'm getting to dam old. I wish time would not go by so dam fast.

It looks like you've had quite a few posts on this issue and have sort of a complicated problem, due to your health and the fact that it impacts your appearance. That must be difficult for you in the age of online dating where looks are "everything" (maybe not really, but it seems that way sometimes).

Can you tell us what tactics you've tried so far based on the advise you've received either on ENA or in real life? Have any been more successful than others?

Are you leading a full life other than dating?