She likes me, i'm very lost, i need YOUR help !

cou10

I'm new to this thread-thing, and I really need help from a neural point of view!

Okay so i guess this is a pretty complicated unusual "relationship" i have with her, but i would really appreciate it if you could help me out by giving your view/opinion on this

The background briefly:

There's a girl (17) with whom I (18) talked the last summer. She has had a crush on me for a very long time, before and after the summer.

I'm not the very best looking guy (I'm not ugly either), but I consider myself to be a good person and down-to-earth. I listen to everyone, I care about everyone, I help anyone I can, anyone can come talk to me. So I believe I'm the "he has a great personality"-type of guy, rather than "damn he is hot"-type. I have a low self-confidence, and it is very rare that someone has a crush on me ...

For my standards she is really good-looking, I guess she generally is. She is great, I really enjoy talking to her and I guess she cares about me.

And yeah I have never been in a real relationship and I'm a virgin. Not that I haven't had a chance to lose it, I'm just not bothered by it, I'd rather lose it to someone I really care about. I'm in no hurry.