Not sure how to break up with live-in fiancee

Nevermora

My fiancee and I have been together for five years since our senior year in high school. Fresh out of school he had no job, wasn't going to college and still lived with his parents. I endured that with him for a year while I was a college freshman. He eventually got a job in his cousins business. Part time. Although he's taken a years worth of classes between then and now, going to school even for a vocation is like pulling teeth with him. Once enrolled, he did little to no work. I know it was wrong of me, but last semester I did all of his course assignments in addition to my own. It's as if I took 20 hours in one semester. We've only been living together for six months now, and during the move he expressed constant uneasiness about leaving his parents house. (all of his other siblings didn't leave until they were in their thirties or still live there. With their children!) His family is completely toxic. I had hoped that space from them would help him get through his constant indecisiveness. He would always talk about where he wanted us to be x amount of years from now and I thought we would make progress. I was wrong. Now he doesn't even talk about our future anymore. Romance is non-existent unless I seem openly mad at him. All he wants to do is work three days a week (no more than that) and spend all of his time and money on video games and visiting his family. He proposed without a ring, but that same year bought himself a 900 dollar gaming pc. When I finally got my ring five months ago, it didn't even feel special, as I had to walk him through the whole proposal. I'm tired of raising this grown man. I'm ready for him to get out of my life, but he has an aggressive temper. I really don't care WHERE he goes anymore, only that he leaves and preferably within 24-48 hours of my asking. Any advice on how to just get him moved out without involving my guy friends or the police? I just need to convince him to m