Does This Girl Like Me?

Southernshaket

So I've known this girl for almost 3 years now, been friends since the first time we talked and always thought in the back of my mind she might have a thing for me. Starting to get more and more aerious these past few months. I graduated in spring and she has 2 more years left of school. Doesn't have a phone so we would talk over Facebook whenever she would get on. My graduation night, my friend, who is dating her best friend told me she was crying because she was conflicted between me and another guy. I started to go into "save my ass mode" so to speak whenever we would talk from then on. When we messaged eachother things got more and more progressive. I said one night "I miss having someone sane to talk to" ehich she reaponded "I miss you too". She bought me something the first few months we knew eachother. I told her its something I take with me pretty much everywhere. She said "awww how sweet, well I'm with you wherever you are". She sent me a pic one night saying "I like food and sleep, if I give you my food or stay up all night texting you, you're special to me". I can go into more detail later on messages but that's the gist of things.

Today is the first time I've seen her in 2 months. I went up to school to take her to lunch, per her request. She was dressed really nice and made a point to me to notice her new dress. Not sure if she dressed up for the first day if school or for me. She gave me a hug hi and a hug bye and she's not a big hugging person.

Have lunch with her again tomorrow, what are your thoughts on this? I have a hard time believing it as much as I want to. She's super out of my league.