I HATE My Job. Help. :(

I work for a software and Internet company that has recently split off into a second company - both with the same staff and under the same roof, though the second company also has two new partners (though they don't really matter in this case). For company number one, I'm a Project Manager in charge of one major, very time intensive account and one that's in its infancy - but I also help by assigning customer issues to helpdesk, doing QA testing, and much more (I'm the only one in the office who answers the phones); for company number two, I'm in charge of walking new customers through the very confusing process of getting a credit card system and merchant account tied in with their business so that it can be integrated into the software we've sold them; I also help out with simple edits and modifications of the company's website. (Side note: One of the owners asked me to drop her 10-year-old daughter off at an after-school program that's on my way home. This is how casual this place is.)