Emotional pickle, female opinion perhaps

Tucker798

Hey

I'm a 20 year old student at a university and I just wanted a female opinion on this situation, they seem to understand girl motives a lot more

This is such a pickle so I think it requires me to tell you a bit of ground work first, sorry.

I'm in my second year, first year of university I lived with 6 people, two of which this concerns & a girl about 4 doors down.

First week of freshers I slept with a girl 4 doors down, just a one off thing.

Then about a month later, I started sleeping with one girl I lived with, only about 6 times total, over the space of about a month.

She had a boyfriend, I felt bad, we stopped. Later on she slept with someone else, so I had a word with her quite brutally in person about it, saying she should tell her boyfriend about everything. (guilt got to me, hes living obliviously about 50 miles away about everything)

Basically, this girl I live with, and slept with, over the year, she became really good friends with the girl 4 doors down I slept with

Now the girl I can't stop thinking about is the 2nd housemate I lived with for the year. She knows all about the two girls obviously (I told her). She knows the two girls I slept with very well, and unfortunately, is currently living with both of them (what are the chances?!?!)

When we met she had a boyfriend of 2 1/2 years, half way through the year we started hanging out pretty much all day every day. I told her about the other girls I slept with about 3 weeks into us hanging out loads.

For the last 3 months of university at least, spent our lives in each others' rooms, talking laughing.

For about 2 of those months, it was cuddling, eskimo kissing, holding hands and putting our arms around each other whilst walking around etc, all the indications that she liked me. About 3 of our friends we're asking about us etc.