hey guys, i am just want some adivce or something

my x gf and i have been dateing for 4 years, we broke up once before because i was confused and wanted to expirnces something.

my x and i broke up in march cause she was confused and had questions.

needing to find herself, we spent soo much time fighting over nothing and she was working too much and was tired all the time and it got frushtrating.

we end up talking again and become friends again.

her x doesnt like this and she doesnt really care because we are just friends.

shes been having problems with her boyfriend since then.

shes says he accuses her cheatin on him with me and we havnt seen each other in months.

shes been a wreck cause the guy doesnt trust her cause of his passed relationships.

her bf and her fight over this contuneusly. she sad cause her bf wont trust her and that she is diffrent from his x's.

he goes through all her stuff to see what shes been up.

so this continues awhile and she comes to say good bye to me cause i am leaving for the military. he doesnt like that and he says i dont want you to ever see him again. which my x doesnt like cause we are best friends and weve been through alot together.

we end up talking on the net and her wanting to see me again and tells me since her mind is set that she still loves me and alot of her feelings come out.

she says she would like to see me again before i go so we end up going to the movies the fallowing day and afterwards we go to the park and talked for a few hours.

we held each other and she broke down again and said she made a mistake and shes sorry that she hurt me. i told her thati did the samething to her before. but she wouldnt hear any of it.

she said i love you still and of course i replied back.

we end up going back home and talked somemore and kissed each other.

i dunno what to think and i am sorry if its long. i do love this girl and we both agreed we cant get together yet. but what do you think i should do?