*sigh* I'm typing this just to rant, I need to get all these thoughts out, if I don't, I'll be badgering my friends...Warning: I'm extremely angry, so this post is going to be filled with terrible, nasty comments. That if you've been someone who's been reading my posts, I'd refrain from reading more of these

My lover (FWB) and I have been sleeping together for four months now, two months into our 'friendship' his ex girlfriend unexpectedly showed up to town from accross the state and 'stayed over' that night. I was hurt, it honestly really, digustingly hurt even when he and I weren't in a relationship. Now two months later, he decides to invite her up for a nice, little, four day weekend stay .

I cannot help but feel hurt. (Please, refrain from consistently reminding me that it's ok for him to do this because I'm not in a relationship with him, I understand this, but i can't help that it hurts) I sickens me, and I have been sick for two weeks ever since I found out he was doing this, and now it's just a few days until his girlfriend shows up and I find myself angry, hurt, lethargic, and completely depressed. I'm sitting here fantasizing about hurting him and her. I admit that I'm obsessed over him. I'm ashamed to admit this. I keep seeing him and her in bed together over and over again and it just makes me sick as hell.

His family thinks were together, they tease us constantly about it. I'm almost considered an inlaw. His family is going to entertain on the July 4th sunday, and I have this sick sadistic thought knowing he's going humiliate himself by bringing his girlfriend up to this party instead me. Knowing his family, they are all going to be wondering why he's brought an ex-girlfriend over the person they think he's with. I want to laugh in his face.

I will NEVER, EVER get into a FWB situation again. Ever again. No sex out of relationships for me either.