Feeling very depressed and even suicidal... I'm serious.

1MoreChance

Hi everyone.

I had such a difficult menstrual period this month. I posted last month about PMS" This month was even worse. Leading up to it I got increasingly depressed. Then on the day before it, and the first day, and the second day (today), I became EXTREMELLY depressed and suicidal. I cried constantly. No reason other than normal life and my usual issues. I do have issues but it's during PMS and periods that I get that LOW.

we have a fire escape inisde the building (an inner staicase that no one uses). I went to check if there was a part where I could tie my dog's leash and hang myself. I tested it with my weight. I don,t want to die, I don't want to leave my dog. But I am hurting so much inside. I am so SO SO exhausted from my period. I was so tired and depressed. I know it's bio chemical but I don,t want to take antidepressants.

I could hardly function at work today. I am a teacher and the stress of being in front of a class is too much. I get very fog-brained on the days leading up to my period and on the days I menstruate. I have PMS D, I haven't been diagnosed but have all the symptoms.

Please help me, tell me something. I'm dying, I cannot cope, I'm too exhausted. My work contract ends Friday and I have yet to renew it. I could wait and just substitute teach, but I want to work full time. I am just too tired. I'm so scared. I don't want to go through another PMS like that again, I don,t know what to do. last time I took the Pill it made me evry ill (major depression and severea anxiety). What alse can I do? I am falling appart.