A little bit of advice...

pumpkinmoon

So my ex and I have been talking and doing things together for almost 2 months now. We have broken up twice before (his decision). Last time we broke up it was down to a girl sending emails to me about him...

Here is the post I made the second time he broke up with me...

please help

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My ex and I have recently gotten back together over the last few weeks. Things have been going well apart from a few arguments.

The other day I started receiving emails from an address I didn't recognise.

Basically the emails were telling me to be careful and that my he was basically using me for sex and he didn't give a crap about me and how he had been slagging me off. I asked him if he knew who they were from and he said he didn't and I believed him so I didn't bother answering them again.

Today I got another email saying that he had shagged his sisters friend just to shut her up and that she had been after him for ages.

I phoned him to ask him if this was true and he said he had. I know its not cheating as we weren't together but it still came as a shock and upset me. I didn't have a go at him or anything at all. Was just upset. He bascially started having a go at me, then he wouldn't answer his phone and basically left me in a mess. So I drove to his house to wait for him because I wanted to talk to him.

When I talked to him on the phone first about it he told me it happened about a month after he dumped me the first time round. That made me feel sick because it was only a month after we had split. He obviously didn't care about me that much and the break up didn't affect him.

For me, I had to take a month off work, I didn't eat for weeks and lost a stone and half in weight and was put on sleeping tablets because I just couldn't sleep. I thought I was going to die.