Stuck in a rut and no way out?

Ok, im 23 (soon to be 24) and currently employed as a supervisor part time in my local convenience store. I have been there now for over two years following the completion of my Business and Finance course. In total i had been studying business for 5 years. To be truthful, i only started this due to some lacklustre exam results in high school and business studies was the best option available. Originally the job at the convenience store was supposed to be temporary, a quick and easy was of making some money while i looked around for full time work. Obviously this changed.

I know i made a few bad decisions in the past regarding my studies, and can now admit to myself that i had no interest in business when i started studying and had even less five years later. But i thought that it held a promising future and stuck with it. I did however refuse to complete the final year and gain a degree due to problems with loans etc.

Personally i think i am fairly intelligent, but my biggest flaw is my complete lack of an attention span. In truth i'm a bit of a dreamer. My current job is boring and repetitive and quite frankly is the cause of my slight depression. I have finally had enough and have started looking for full time work, but have now realised that my qualifications mean nothing and ill have to start at the bottom. All the jobs i have got interviews for have been receptionist or aministration work and i know these will fail to hold my interest. And those days when im struck with a sudden determination to find out what i want and go and get it are quickly replaced with the 'i'll do it tomorrow' syndrome.

I always think that i should go back and study something that interests me such as cinema or literature but can i really afford another 3-4 years away from the real world? Pay isnt that important, and id rather do something i enjoy and get lttle for it than something i hate and make a fortune.