What have you done in last five years?

Well I am only 20 so I have done more life changing things than I can describe in the last 5 years. Thats a quarter of my life. Good points: Learned how to improve my social relationships tremendously in every situation, learned a lot about myself (but not as much as I would like), learned how to keep myself motivated, learned the difference between an active and passive lifestyle, decided to fly instead of sink after I got my heart broken, did away with certain unhealthy idealism, gained a lot of realistic aspirations, gained a lot of muscle lol.

Bad points: Still have some what i consider lazy habits, have a hard time focusing my energy as I tend to try and juggle many interests projects relationships etc.

I guess those are the things that I thought of first.

did away with certain unhealthy idealism,

can you elaborate on this?

For me - I graduated from college. Obtained extensive post college career training. Obtained professional licenses and opened and ran a small business. Worked in various avenues of my profession often at same time. Met the most beautiful girl in the world who turned out to be the devil with a nice butt and other great sexual attributes. Got up to benching 330 and onearm curling 65 pounders. Became a better, more successful, and more honest person than I ever thought I could be.

Bad things - see girl above, dedicated life to a future with her while neglecting to hold on to the other good things I had at the time. I've actually been super good for a few years now which makes it hard to believe life stinks as bad as it does. Here's one: Got down on myself and tried my darndest to find a way out.

Good finished getting my license to practice medicine, became a vegan, lost 70 pounds, gained a lot of muscle, and generally am a much better person.

Bad: I'm still weird and random (kinda bad for a doctor), My ex-girlfriend is suicidal and I feel like I can't move on until I'm sure she wont hurt herself.