Why women lose interest in sex..Pay attention boys!

I have heard so many sad stories from men about their women not wanting sex anymore...I to once was a wife who dreaded the nightly fight..sigh...then it happened...I FOUND MYSELF...my sexual self...and now, there is NO stopping me...I studied and thought hard about what turns me on...what it was I didn't like etc...here it is.

Men are turned on by women's bodies..Women are turned on by other things...think about when u met your wife...she was sexual correct?..it was all new.. the long nights together...the smell of night air...your new cologne...you dressed nice etc...this is what turns a woman on...

the daily married life offeres nothing to the woman's sexual senses...she needs more...try this..don't make her jealous..but make her think...back off a bit...start dressing in clean nice clothes...walk tall...always wear nice shoes..and get a few new nice colognes...(NOT AT THE DRUG STORE)..LOL.. make your woman desire you again...don't paw at her...gently push the hair from her face..look into her eyes..THEN WALK AWAY...leave her wanting ...don't reject her..but tease her...try this..WOMEN WANT WHAT THEY CAN'T HAVE...STOP BEING SO DAMN AVAILABLE..LOL...light touches..soft gentle movements..THINK SEXY GUYS...oh...and if u need info on her g spot..let me know..I got that down pat as well.......xo

That's the whole truth. 8)

I've done this myself and learned the hard way, but it's more than just looking nice and trying to impress. In my opinion, as relationships progress and become sexual, at some point the man assumes that sex is a given. I think at this point is when the sexual relationship goes down.