I'm so tired of this crap. Day in and day out nothing new nothing exciting nothing moves me..no passion...no friends..nothing to do but sit here and read posts, surf the web, listen to music, and study. I work in a factory with those blinding flourescent lights and an unbelievably hot guy who plays my strings day in and day out and then hops in the car with his girlfriend who picks him up and they go home together.

Whatever. I'm seriously slacking with school. I was honors last semester, this semester I'll be lucky if I get a 3.0. I moved here 8 months ago and my boyfriend and I broke up a little over a month ago. I don't miss him. I just miss having a friggin life. Something to look forward too, something to do. I've been going to the gym which has boosted my self confidence to some degree, but lately I've been plagued with insomnia which is seriously effecting my studies. I can't fall to sleep at a rational hour. I try, but I toss and turn. My cat pees in every corner of the house so the lingering scent of cat urine fills the air in this lonely brokedown palace. I can't afford to take her to the vet. They are his cats, but he said I could have them. Just another responsibility he didn't want to take on, right now. I gave him my whole world and he took it along with all my energy and never bothered to return any of it. So I'm completely empty...this job this routine this life. I keep waiting for something to happen....for things to change..I try to make things happen and I still end up here every night behind this friggin computer screen. No messages on my answering machine, Sometimes I chat w/friends from back home online, or get an uplifting e-mail, but that's about it. Just venting...I don't know what I'm doing here...I pray to God that he will show me the truth in all of this...Why is my life this way right now?? When is it going to get better?? I know no one has the answers but God and maybe even me deep down...

I just needed to vent.