I'm confused, and I'm hurting. I dont know what I can do

vr6s60r63

This is my first time doing something like this and I feel like I dont have anyone to talk to, but here it goes. I'm 25 working at a good job living on my own. I come from a good family and I'm responsible. I've always been the type to be dating I'm not much for the single life. I rather be out having dinner with my gf then going out with buddies getting drunk or going to clubs. 2 years prior to this I was single and I met a girl through a co worker(btw its her sister) we met get along so well and I honestly couldn't get her off my head for almost two months. There was a problem, she was still currently married but separated. Also she has a 2 year old with him but of course that isn't the problem in any way. So I ask her out as friends and she told me all about her situation. Weeks went by of going out hanging out and honestly we fell for each other. We dated for 3 months and finally ask her to be my girlfriend and 3 months went by and things were amazing. Although with me, as months went by the whole thing I of her and her ex husband became harder and harder. She would tell me that they didn't have communication other then when it was about her son like they wouldn't ask each other what your doing, but I kinda didn't believe it. I became insecured and kept questioning those thing between them. One day I had her phone because I was fixing something and she got a text for her ex, and said what are you doing, I gave her the phone and asked her I thought u dont text each other what your doing. She told me that she doesn't have control on what he texts, agreed. Weeks went by and the fact of her and her ex husband still came to mind and we would talk about it, and I could see that I would do it so I can have reinsurance. Three weeks ago she slept over at my house and we were drinking. It was almost 1am and they were texting and I said what can u guys possibility be texting if ur sons asleep and she says