Feeling distant from boyfriend since he works so much.

I've posted another post about this topic before, but I want to get into more detail since I don't think I was that clear in the other post. Anyway, it's been about 4 months now since my bf has been working nights and basically, I've only been seeing him 1 day out the week and we don't do much anymore. I am a college student in my last semester and I work, so I am busy as well. It's been a tough 4 years and my bf and I have been through a lot of crap... Anyway, I will get to the matter of the issue.

The problem is that I am finding it harder and harder to even talk to my boyfriend, let alone do anything with him. Here's an example of how my only day with him would be: 1) He comes from work and would sleep 8-9 hours and I would leave him alone and I would wake him up cuz obviously, I am not going to just watch him sleep all day. 2) We would watch a little tv 3) Have sex 4)Ask to do something such as going to the beach/park and he would complain about being tired 5) Do nothing else and drink some and fall asleep. Just this past weekend, I let him sleep about 8 hours and we watched tv for a bit and we took a nap. He told me he wanted to drink, so the previous day, I bought some drinks and I woke him up from his nap of about 5 hours since it was now night time and he got mad and even cussed me out.