Lost... don't know what to do with my life anymore

Lovelavie

This year has been a year of discoveries for me. I think I've matured more than any other year of my life. I'm in my third year of college and I started this year regretting what I chose to major in. I decided to work with fashion design and it had always been a dream of mine, however I've started to realize this is not exactly what I want and I'm not so sure I'll make money pursuing this carreer. I feel like I've wasted quite some time and now I'm trying to somewhat "fix it". I also can't find a job in the field and I need to do so in order to complete the work hours my college asks for. I've been looking since the beginning of the year and I only got called to two interviews only but they didn't choose me. I search daily, but nothing comes up.