Advice for a guy who has never found love?

Hotdamm

Well..................I'll keep this as short as I can.

Being alone is driving me crazy. Here is my situation. I'm 23 years old, I've never had a relationship with, or even kissed a women. Now before you say what kind of anti-social person could this be, let me tell you about myself. I'm a self made man. I started in sales when I was 16 years old. I was very shy in highschool until my senior year. When I got out of HS, I didn't really have the choice of going to college. I didn't let that hold me back. I've made a great carreer out of sales, now I'm the National Sales Trainer for an Electronic Payment Processing company. I've been a sales trainer for 2 1/2 years now, and have enjoyed making a descent salery. I've focused extreamly hard on work, and now I feel like its ruined my life.

When I was younger, I used to work 50-60 hours a week to make the money I wanted, now I'm older and have become wrapped up in corp. america. I visit two cities a week for work, I'm home for one day a week. I used to be a fairly social person. I've never had good luck with ladies, I was born with a droopy eye lid (Ptosis). In HS it was a source of huge inscurities, I've since had it cosmeticly improved, but its still not perfect. I always figured that my face/eyes were so unattractive that was the reason I got turned down (the few times I tried to get a date). After HS I figured that if I met a woman she would express some interest in me and get past the visual turn off. I travel all the time now for work, and my social life is falling apart. I end up sitting in a hotel room ever night, sleepless every night thinking about how lonely I am. I've lost contact with most of my friends now, because I'm just not around much.