Ex asking for closure in light of my illness

So I'm ready to discuss my illness. During an MRI to check the veins and arteries of my brain the Doctor found hydrocephalus, which is a build up of pressure and fluid in the brain. Makes sense. I've been showing symptoms for 2 years now. But "cancer" and "tumors" were thrown around during the appointment, and now I'm being sent to a Neurosurgeon and a Neurologist to figure out what's causing it and possible treatment.

I'm scared. I posted earlier about wanting to break NC. I didn't. I accepted I don't have the support I need from her cuz she isn't my lover anymore. I know I can get through this alone. Well, my ex heard through the grapevine about what's going on with me and contacted me asking for "closure".

What the heck?! She left me for someone else.

She texted me, and the short story of what she said was "I was a coward. We never got closure. I'm sorry in general." I decided to break NC and I snapped. I asked her why she was sending "our" songs before, why she did all this when she had a gf, why she thinks closure is something I can give her, and why she thinks it's appropriate to stress me out when I was just diagnosed.

She then went on to say she'd always love me, and I said I wish I could tell you gf that. She said "she already knows I do. She asked. You don't know the whole story and I wish we could talk about it. Get it cleared up. You don't understand." I said there was nothing to discuss and I got an accurate picture of what happened. I was left after 3 years together, I was replaced in a month. Anyone in their right mind would be pissed and hurt. I wished her well, and then asked her not to contact me again.