I am 20 years old and still confused about my sexuality

I am a late bloomer.

I started identifying myself as gay when I was 19 years olds. I am not really open about it, the people that know...know as for my family and acquaintances it is not something I make the point to be open about. I had a sexual relationship with another male at 17 and prior to that point, growing up in a rather strict environment I did not know anything about homosexuality or that it was fine for a man to be with another man. But now I am in college and away from my home. I dated two more guys since freshman year. I really fell in love with the second guy I dated and we have had a long standing on again off again relationship with each other. Up until this point those are the only relationships I have experienced.

In high school I have played tennis, done track, cross country, and also one season of baseball. In college I just started playing Lacrosse. In high school I was never really into other guys pre 17 years old but now in college, having all these older male team mates can be a turn on. Sometimes for our warm ups, we do things with partners, sitting between the other person's legs to race to half court, and you have to catch them. If you lose out of 5 times you have to carry your partner back to the locker room. I do not directly think about it when I am playing but after practice I do think about it a lot when I play it back in my mind.

I do not know if I am okay about all of that though. I really wish I would not exploit my fellow team mates in my head in some sexual manner but it is the closest thing I have to physical interaction with other men right now. Lacrosse turns me on off the field.