Musicians?

AviatorsWork

Hey again guys...I just wanted to raise the question about musicians....

Anyone think girls find musicians more attractive JUST because they are musicians? Or does it have to do more with the instrument they play, or their willingness to play for you..

I've been playing guitar for about 9 years, piano for 7, and Saxophone for 4...Any of those I really shouldn't mention? lol

the fact that they play instruments or are you talking about a particular stereotypical look?

Musicians have stereotypical looks? I mean, I guess that's true, but they vary A LOT since that's going to be predicated on genre. A guy on "Making the Band" isn't going to look like a dude from A7X, and a dude from A7X isn't going to look like Kurt Cobain, and Kurt Cobain doesn't look like Dimebag Darrell.

Musicians have stereotypical looks? I mean, I guess that's true, but they vary A LOT since that's going to be predicated on genre. A guy on "Making the Band" isn't going to look like a dude from A7X, and a dude from A7X isn't going to look like Kurt Cobain, and Kurt Cobain doesn't look like Dimebag Darrell.

i don't stereotype tyler, that is why i'm asking why they mean that. it was a pretty general statement they made. some detail is necessary i think.

i don't stereotype tyler, that is why i'm asking why they mean that.

Yeah I worded that terribly, I didn't mean to imply that YOU were stereotyping, I was just confused how anyone can have an incredibly favorable or distateful view of musicians since they vary so much. Should have quoted the other person.

Aviators,