ConfusedDater Posted August 4, 2008 Share Posted August 4, 2008 When you try to contact someone and you get a message back saying-"You are not allowed to contact this user" What does that mean? Does it mean I haven't already been blocked because they saw my profile first?? That happened twice with two pretty girls and then when i went to contact a unattractive girl i didn't have that problem. what is going on? Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.