Too early for wrinkles!!

So I've noticed that there are wrinkles/fine lines/whatever you want to call it around my lower eye area. Is that even possible at 21??? Please tell me I'm not alone!

I don't know when they appeared. They might have been there for years and I just didn't pay attention.

Uh anyway... my question is.. is it ok to start using eye creams? I asked my mom and she said no, because eye creams are supposed to stimulate collagen growth and that makes your skin less able to make its own collagen. Is that true? I have NO idea whether to buy some or not...

If my mom is wrong, and eye creams do not have such an effect, can anyone recommend a good eye cream that will not clog your pores? My skin is breakout-prone.

Thank you to whoever answers!!!

Umm not as much as I'd like to...but I hate it. I need to get rid of this.

You know you're not to young to start using anti-wrinkle cream. I've been using it since I was 18 years old. I have a day-cream and a night-gel. I buy it from rite-aid. You can get it from any pharmacy store. It's called Aloe Vera. It's really good stuff. You might even find it in a brand you use on your face. I would suggest you stick with the same brand, as they usually use the same chemicals...

Hi, i posted something similar to this a while back check it