Suffering from anxiety & depression. Too afraid to find a job. Help!

A little history: Off and on in my life I'd go through bouts of anxiety which would wear me down into a deep depression.

I was miserable at the job I had so despite my anxiety in 2008 I shut it down and went to a technical trade school. Got the highest grades.

The field I'm in is real particular about wanting techs to have five years minimum experience out of school, so I was lucky to get hired by a company to get my experience but they only give me a few hours a week. The anxiety and depression gradually went away as I got comfortable there.

Now that I have my five years experience I started to look for a job with another company where I'd get 40 hours a week and better pay.

This has triggered a massive relapse of anxiety and depression. I can't sleep and have lost a ton of weight because I have no appetite. I'm afraid to work for another company in full capacity. A bunch of fears are flooding through me.

I'm afraid of what they might expect me to know in my field that my current employer didn't expect me to know. I'm afraid of being "trapped" for 8 hours a day. Heck, I'm even afraid of not being able to find a bathroom thanks to my nervous stomach (as a technician I'm on the road around town in a van).

These aren't simple fears. They consume me. I obsess about them. I dwell on them. The what if thinking thing won't stop in my head, so I've stopped looking for another company to work for until I can pull myself together.

I'm currently living rent free with an elderly family member. If something happens to this person I'll be homeless because at my current job I'm lucky to get ten hours a week. This creates more anxiety and consumes me more.

I'm a nervous wreck. I need to get my career (and thus life) going but I'm so filled with fear, anxiety, and depression that I'm paralyzed.