found out news I'm not shure I like

Jay Bird

Ive been seeing my girlfriend for about two months now and twice now she didn't come home all night. The first time was around a week ago se said she went to a few clubs in the area. and the last one was right down the street.

I asked why she didn't come home after. her reply was she thought I wanted some space , I said yah for the evening but not the whole night.

she said she slept on a friends couch. well last night she went to dance at a few nearby clubs, and I went playing to make money as I'm a musician.

it was 3:45 a.m. and I decided to get some sleep. it's now 3:00 the next afternoon and still no show, and no voice message either. I saw a long time friend of mine this morning and she has known her for as long if not longer than I have.

she told me that two years ago she was completely in love with this guy and was seeing other guys and wondered why he got mad at her and ended it.

this was news to me and this was her advice-

ask her if she wants to be with me or be with me and see other guys and to be honest and that its not an argument but I just want to have a mutual understanding if we are to have a relationship and to be clear that I'm monogomist and clarify where we stand.

I wrote my feelings and the advice as best I could in a letter

and also said mind you this is not an ultumatum nor an accusation but I am monogamist and want to be your guy only. "if you sleep with anyone (even once) all we have will crumble and I will suffer not only losing you but also living with infidelity-choice is yours

time to think seriously

our relationship is counting on it

thats not the whole letter but a small example of how I feel

I'm trying to keep calm and level headed till I see her and will want a truthful answer of what happened last night

hopping for the best

-Jay Bird

Hey JB-