Daily Support <3

Hello 🙂 

Lately I've been really struggling and I know that this is a huge pattern for me. I find it really hard to make new friends I feel safe to rely on and I've also tried to online date but I never seem to want to agree to take it to the next step of actually meeting up. My birthday is also next week, I'll be turning 34 and I feel I've really let myself down in so many ways, it's also always a reminder of how alone I feel. Made worse as I'm a twin and it just reminds me of how our relationship is one of the biggest causes of shame and sadness for me 😞

I go through periods of time where I'm doing quite well I'm studying, eating well, exercising and then I go downhill and everything stops and I'm living off sugar and spending my days feeling sad and hopeless. I would love to have a support system here online, also for any other lonely souls out there who are also struggling maybe we could share what our goals are and keep each other accountable to them each day? We could share what our daily struggles were and what maybe went well? Sort of somewhere to help each other to stay on track? Like a shared goals diary? 

I guess I'll start! 

What didn't go so well.....

1) I ate two whole easter eggs all by myself.....

2) Texted my ex which then just made me feel anxious and unloveable as it's always a reminder of horrible things...felt horribly shameful that I STILL have an attachment....

3) Avoided my financial issues

4) Didn't study at all...

5) Watched too much grey's....

What did go well! 🙂

1) I went for a walk

2) I got bread for my father like I promised I would

3 MONTH GOAL!

1) Pass my nutrition studies

2) Get an income that still enables me to finish my course 

3) eat healthy nutritious meals most of the time and stop binge eating! 

4) Get back in to exercise/dance/stretching that I love! 

4) Develop self-trust and self-discipline

5) maybe go on some dates!