So here goes my first post on this website. My english is definitely not fine and you dont have to be grammar naz. Please keep up with it. This is a breakup thst happenned to my first serius relationship in which commitment towards each other was involved. Im in my last year of high school. I will be graduating this summer. So you can expect some immaturities in my story.

The story goes like this. I used to like a friend of mine. While this was unrequited, i was able to get the opportunity to meet my now ex because of this since she is the only one who knows about my feeling to my unrequited friend. Long story short, we ended up clicking to each other. She was a very besutiful woman, intelligent, and hard working too(you could say she is a 10 with a cold personality)She had an ex who was an a$$ that used to abuse her verbally because of excessive jealousy and insecurity. During the relationships, We would talk about so much things and i loved her so much that i would sometimes do some surprises to her which almost all my and her friends told me that im so romantic towards her(egoboost right here for me i guess). She also told me that she was grateful to be with me since the last relationship didnt go well at all and she was grateful that i can be someone who treat her right and possibly at the time the best among my group of friends toward their partners. And she said that shes afraid to breakup with me cause she is afraid thst nobody else could be as good as me towards her. I was also grateful towards her because before this, i also used to have an a$$ of a girl that left me for no reason at all(didnt date her)