Do I stay? Do I go?

Anonymous2017

This is my first time posting as well as my first time on a forum, but I wasn't sure where else to turn for answers. I don't feel as if I am in a healthy relationship with my partner. To give a little back story, him and I have a child together and we also live together. I feel as if I'm constantly walking on eggshells. Anytime (in the past, as of late I have kept to myself) I speak my mind, somehow the situation that I brought up gets contorted to focus on me. I'm afraid to say how I'm feeling because it DRASTICALLY changes his mood for hours or even days if it isn't in his favor. He gets extremely upset if I reach out to people which again, drastically changes his mood towards me (cold, distant,etc.). So I've stopped reaching out. I feel like I'm under a microscope 24/7, just the other day I used the restroom and when I had come back he ridiculed me for how long I took (maybe 3 mins) and the same day, I was feeling overwhelmed so I hid in the restroom for a few mins to have some space and about 2 minutes in he was trying to unlock the door and get in asking "what I'm doing" and "why I need the door locked". He also gets really upset if I don't get into bed the same time he does. He goes through my phone which I don't mind, but he will find innocent things like an exchange of "hellos" from an old friend and he gets upset and his mood changes and he jumps to crazy outlandish conclusions.. I've recently broke down and told him how he's been making me feel but he continues to do the things that make me uncomfortable.as a defense he is constantly saying "I take good care of you" He swears he loves me, which is most likely true. I guess I'm just curious if anyone else has dealt with something/ someone like this, what did you do? What can I do? I've honestly lost a lot of the feelings I have had for him because of all of this. He swears he can get them back. But he's been "working on it" for months now and I feel more distant than ever