How can I survive high school when I hate ALL my classmates?

Elyon

I'm a sophomore in high school and ,unfortunately, the school's system is basically that every grade has one classroom and only the teachers switch but not the students. This leaves me stuck with these people in my class for 4 whole years. I didn't really like them last year and this year I totally despise them and the thought of spending two more years with them literally gives me nightmares. The reason why I hate them is that they are all ,without any exception, pretentious, fake, insensitive and irrational. The people I tried to survive the days with were all using me just because they had problems with their friends and the moment those friends apologize to them, I'm left alone and completely forgotten as if I have never existed and stood with them in their hard times. And some others never accepted me for who I am and tried to change me to become a second version of them. There was a period where I was alone and just wandered the hallways during the dreadful breaks but then the counselor found out about it and forced me into a group where I felt awkward and it didn't last long. I really want to transfer schools but this school provides the learning system I've always wanted and there are no other similar schools so it's the only option for me.