Married almost six months and wife is unhappy and maybe having 2nd thoughts

I am 24, 25 end of the month, and my wife is 21, soon to be 22. I graduated from college in 2011 and have a full-time job that I am thankful for everyday. My wife is currently in Nursing School and will graduate in December of this year. We met in the summer of 2012 and dated for a short time period. We picked back up with each other in March of 2013 and hit it off great! We spent time together every chance we got. The relationship got serious in a short time period. After many talks about marriage, I asked her to marry me 4th of July week while we were at the beach. Originally we said we would get married in June of this year. However, pressure and stress from her mother and my mother took its toll on her. She called me one night after we had gotten back from the beach and was in tears. She told me that she could not go through planning a wedding and this very important semester at school, and asked me if we could get married in August. I thought about it and could not think of any reason on my end to say no. So on 8/3/13 we were married. We threw together one beautiful wedding in 3 weeks. It took a ton of help from family and friends, but we did it.