How can I forget her past :/

Alittlelost95

Hi everyone, I'm kind of new to this thread but it's gotten to last resort, I can't stand it any more.

Here's the little back-story:

A girl and I met in primary school and she moved away when we were both in separate secondary schools, we were both really close and decided to stay in contact. A few years later when we were both around 14 we decided to date (long distant) but obviously at that age it was difficult to meet up since she lived 150 miles away. She ended up breaking up with me at that time with some lie about there being other guys that were more interested (The real truth is her parents wanted her to break it up with me - They didn't like the idea of her dating someone over the internet at that age - Just so you guys know, I know this is the truth and she wasn't looking for other guys). So anywho, at that time I never knew it was a lie and was completely devastated and told her not to talk to me ever again but after two years we gradually started talking again (at the age of around 16) every now and then casually and after another year we started getting really close again and I agreed to meet up with her (as she offered and we were both able to now) We met up and it was amazing, we hugged and kissed and from that point on we started dating again. Whilst dating we told each other everything that had happened since we broke up and I hadn't been with any other girls in that time because I really did love her whereas she had been out with five guys and slept with them. I'm making it sound really bad I guess and if I read this post I'd think this girl didn't love this guy but she really does, I know that now.