Guys please answer............

Dilemma.......

Just want to know specially from men, that, if you are married, you have a routine married life n one fine day you meet an amazing young woman who is the perfect blend of a professional and a home maker, well educated, an epitome of beauty, all perfectly rolled into one. Will you think about her, curious to know her, or would like to spend time with her? And If you manage to do so considering the girl is very honest, innocent and straight forward, would you really have an affair with her or give her any false hopes and use her love to your advantage?

Coz this is what pcisely happened to me, I don't know if I should curse myself for being straightforward. I'm new to the town, had found very few friends and one being this guy. Our professional work demands us to spend a lot of time with each other, travelled to a lot of places together, eventually he got close to me, and I made it clear that I can't think of him beyond a friend. However my turn of events in personal life was so bad that I confided in him and eventually I ended up falling for his words and sorry marriage life....... Didn't know they were a least bit true. I pitied him and gave him everything I would have given my hubby, continued giving him everything he asked for........ Now suddenly he stopped speaking to me, doesn't even pick my calls, says he's busy..... Remorseless, I feel miserable and used. Didn't deserve this for having trusted a friend. having said this, Won't you guys accept the woman with her cons too, all of us have our shortcomings, I accepted him with it, won't u guys accept women completely with all her short comings and work towards improving them .........

N NOW I MISS HIM TERRIBLY, KEEP LOOKING AT MY CELL FOR ONE MESSAGE OR CALL, BUT HE NEVER BOTHERED TO GET IN TOUCH WITH ME......... I feel cheated...... HELPPPPP

MEN! DO YOU EVER MISS SUCH GENUINE WOMEN IN YOUR LIFE, WHO'S WILLING TO DO EVERYTHING AT THE DROP OF A HAT........